My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Women Behind Bars

3 Seasons, 36 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
We tv, United States - Previously aired Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Women Behind Bars on TVRage .
Previous episode (28 Jul 2010 02:00 UTC)
Women Behind Bars s03e12: Dawn Amos & Lourdes Valdes-Fuerte
ended 12 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Stacey Lannert & Charaty White Wed, 5 Mar 2008
s01e02 Cindy Countess & Jennifer Blake Wed, 12 Mar 2008
s01e03 Rose & Celeste Wed, 19 Mar 2008
s01e04 Peggy Hilt & Susan D'Aquila Wed, 26 Mar 2008
s01e05 Delpha Spunaugle & Carmen Ortiz Wed, 2 Apr 2008
s01e06 Virginia Twenter & Diane Metzger Wed, 9 Apr 2008
s01e07 Patricia Joellen Johnston & Rebecca Bivens Wed, 23 Apr 2008
s01e08 Deborah Pieringer & Maryann Acker Wed, 30 Apr 2008
s01e09 Celeste Johnson & Bernice Ahrens Wed, 7 May 2008
s01e10 Roena Ashing & Connie Keel Wed, 14 May 2008
s01e11 Leslie Demeniuk & Deana Fairchild Wed, 28 May 2008
s01e12 Rita Nitz & Chanel Boyd Wed, 4 Jun 2008

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Denise Holsinger and Vanessa Crawley Wed, 8 Apr 2009
s02e02 Dolly Mae Clapp and Shaniqua Brown Wed, 15 Apr 2009
s02e03 Jackie Alexander and Heather Frango Wed, 22 Apr 2009
s02e04 Deborah Rolle and Gena Shaughnessy Wed, 29 Apr 2009
s02e05 Alicia Williamson and Patricia Donnelly Wed, 6 May 2009
s02e06 Donna Buchanan and Marion Faye Cason Wed, 13 May 2009
s02e07 Jessica Gentry and Shannon Buard Wed, 20 May 2009
s02e08 Karen Mullally & Linda Pillius Wed, 27 May 2009
s02e09 Angela Turner & Sharon Mabry Wed, 3 Jun 2009
s02e10 Lutrische Dancy & Anita Gonzales Wed, 10 Jun 2009
s02e11 Natasha Cornett & LaSonya Larry Wed, 17 Jun 2009
s02e12 Diane Fleming & Shelby Carano Wed, 24 Jun 2009

Season 3

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Teresa Deion Smith Harris & Jennifer Freels Wed, 5 May 2010
s03e02 Holly Coomber & Renay Lynch Wed, 12 May 2010
s03e03 Patricia Sexton & Willie Mae Hampton Wed, 19 May 2010
s03e04 Lori McLuckie & Teresa Roever Wed, 26 May 2010
s03e05 Roberta Jeannie Moore/Donna Duggins & Evelyn Jackson Wed, 2 Jun 2010
s03e06 Melissa Harris & Angela Rocka Wed, 16 Jun 2010
s03e07 Jocelyn Cantu & Gwen Hendricks Wed, 23 Jun 2010
s03e08 Helen Shreves & Jennifer Latham Wed, 30 Jun 2010
s03e09 Alice Knestaut & Sarah Allen Wed, 7 Jul 2010
s03e10 Courtenay Savage & Lorri Worley Wed, 14 Jul 2010
s03e11 Virgina Warden & Angela Ferguson Wed, 21 Jul 2010
s03e12 Dawn Amos & Lourdes Valdes-Fuerte Wed, 28 Jul 2010