My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Walker

2 Seasons, 38 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
The CW, United States - Airs Thursdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Walker on TVmaze.
Previous episode (24 Jun 2022 00:00 UTC)
Walker s02e20: Something's Missing
ended 6 days, 16 hours ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(18 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 22 Jan 2021
s01e02 Back in the Saddle Fri, 29 Jan 2021
s01e03 Bobble Head Fri, 5 Feb 2021
s01e04 Don't Fence Me In Fri, 12 Feb 2021
s01e05 Duke Fri, 19 Feb 2021
s01e06 Bar None Fri, 12 Mar 2021
s01e07 Tracks Fri, 19 Mar 2021
s01e08 Fine is a Four Letter Word Fri, 9 Apr 2021
s01e09 Rule Number 17 Fri, 16 Apr 2021
s01e10 Encore Fri, 7 May 2021
s01e11 Freedom Fri, 14 May 2021
s01e12 A Tale of Two Families Fri, 21 May 2021
s01e13 Defend the Ranch Fri, 11 Jun 2021
s01e14 Mehar's Jacket Fri, 18 Jun 2021
s01e15 Four Stones in Hand Fri, 25 Jun 2021
s01e16 Bad Apples Fri, 16 Jul 2021
s01e17 Dig Fri, 23 Jul 2021
s01e18 Drive Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Season 2

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 They Started It Fri, 29 Oct 2021
s02e02 The One That Got Away Fri, 5 Nov 2021
s02e03 Barn Burner Fri, 12 Nov 2021
s02e04 It's Not What You Think Fri, 19 Nov 2021
s02e05 Partners and Third Wheels Fri, 3 Dec 2021
s02e06 Douglas Fir Fri, 10 Dec 2021
s02e07 Where Do We Go From Here Fri, 14 Jan 2022
s02e08 Two Points for Honesty Fri, 21 Jan 2022
s02e09 Sucker Punch Fri, 28 Jan 2022
s02e10 Nudge Fri, 4 Mar 2022
s02e11 Boundaries Fri, 11 Mar 2022
s02e12 Common Ground Fri, 1 Apr 2022
s02e13 One Good Thing Fri, 8 Apr 2022
s02e14 No Such Thing As Fair Play Fri, 15 Apr 2022
s02e15 Bygones Fri, 29 Apr 2022
s02e16 Champagne Problems Fri, 6 May 2022
s02e17 Torn Fri, 3 Jun 2022
s02e18 Search and Rescue Fri, 10 Jun 2022
s02e19 A Matter of Miles Fri, 17 Jun 2022
s02e20 Something's Missing Fri, 24 Jun 2022