My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Traffic Light

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Previously aired Tuesdays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Traffic Light on TVRage.
Previous episode (1 Jun 2011 01:30 UTC)
Traffic Light s01e13: Help Wanted
ended 11 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Wed, 9 Feb 2011
s01e02 En Fuego Wed, 16 Feb 2011
s01e03 All the Precedent's Men Wed, 23 Feb 2011
s01e04 Credit Balance Thu, 3 Mar 2011
s01e05 Breaking Bread Wed, 9 Mar 2011
s01e06 No Good Deed Wed, 16 Mar 2011
s01e07 Stealth Bomber Wed, 23 Mar 2011
s01e08 Kiss Me, Kate Wed, 30 Mar 2011
s01e09 Best Man Wed, 13 Apr 2011
s01e10 Bonebag Wed, 20 Apr 2011
s01e11 Where the Heart Is Wed, 4 May 2011
s01e12 Tommy Guns Wed, 11 May 2011
s01e13 Help Wanted Wed, 1 Jun 2011