My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Wild Roses

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBC, Canada - Previously aired Tuesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Wild Roses on TVRage .
Previous episode (1 Apr 2009 01:00 UTC)
The Wild Roses s01e13: First and Last
ended 13 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Past and Present Wed, 7 Jan 2009
s01e02 Sisters and Brothers Wed, 14 Jan 2009
s01e03 Friends and Rivals Wed, 21 Jan 2009
s01e04 Booms and Echoes Wed, 28 Jan 2009
s01e05 Secrets and Lies Wed, 4 Feb 2009
s01e06 Oil and Water Wed, 11 Feb 2009
s01e07 Love and Loss Wed, 18 Feb 2009
s01e08 Sin and Redemption Wed, 25 Feb 2009
s01e09 Meat and Potatoes Wed, 4 Mar 2009
s01e10 Boom and Bust Wed, 11 Mar 2009
s01e11 Hunters and Gatherers Wed, 18 Mar 2009
s01e12 Time and Chance Wed, 25 Mar 2009
s01e13 First and Last Wed, 1 Apr 2009