My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Starter Wife

2 Seasons, 16 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
USA Network, United States - Previously aired Fridays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Starter Wife on TVRage.
Previous episode (13 Dec 2008 03:00 UTC)
The Starter Wife s02e10: Woman Over the Influence
ended 13 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Hour One - Premiere Fri, 1 Jun 2007
s01e02 Hour Two Fri, 1 Jun 2007
s01e03 Hour Three Fri, 8 Jun 2007
s01e04 Hour Four Fri, 15 Jun 2007
s01e05 Hour Five Fri, 22 Jun 2007
s01e06 Hour Six Fri, 29 Jun 2007

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Forty-Year Old Virgin Queen Sat, 11 Oct 2008
s02e02 The Diary of a Mad Ex-Housewife Sat, 11 Oct 2008
s02e03 Remains of the Snow Day Sat, 18 Oct 2008
s02e04 Mollywood Sat, 25 Oct 2008
s02e05 Das Booty Call Sat, 1 Nov 2008
s02e06 The Ex-Files Sat, 8 Nov 2008
s02e07 The French Disconnection Sat, 15 Nov 2008
s02e08 Look Who's Stalking Sat, 22 Nov 2008
s02e09 Her Old Man and the Sea Sat, 6 Dec 2008
s02e10 Woman Over the Influence Sat, 13 Dec 2008