My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Secret Show

2 Seasons, 52 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC TWO, United Kingdom
Find out more about The Secret Show on TVRage.
Previous episode (30 Apr 2007 08:20 UTC)
The Secret Show s02e26: Secret Double Agent
ended 15 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Secret Thing Sat, 16 Sep 2006
s01e02 Who Stole Switzerland? Sat, 23 Sep 2006
s01e03 Bogie Ball Sat, 30 Sep 2006
s01e04 Wedgie Attack! Sat, 7 Oct 2006
s01e05 Commando Babies Sat, 14 Oct 2006
s01e06 Bad Hair Day Sat, 14 Oct 2006
s01e07 And That's For Helsinki! Sat, 21 Oct 2006
s01e08 The Ball of Spong Sat, 21 Oct 2006
s01e09 Destination Sun Sat, 28 Oct 2006
s01e10 The Secret Room Sat, 28 Oct 2006
s01e11 Alien Attack! Sat, 4 Nov 2006
s01e12 Mirror Mirror Sat, 4 Nov 2006
s01e13 Dr Hypno Returns Again! Sat, 11 Nov 2006
s01e14 Secret Sleep Sat, 11 Nov 2006
s01e15 Super-Vic Sat, 18 Nov 2006
s01e16 The Thing That Goes Ping Sat, 18 Nov 2006
s01e17 The Trousers of Doom Sat, 25 Nov 2006
s01e18 What's in The Box? Sat, 25 Nov 2006
s01e19 Return of the Killer Toothbrush Sat, 2 Dec 2006
s01e20 Reptogator Attack! Sat, 2 Dec 2006
s01e21 Mr Atom Sat, 9 Dec 2006
s01e22 When Good Food Goes Bad Sat, 9 Dec 2006
s01e23 Flick the Switch Sat, 16 Dec 2006
s01e24 Giant Brain of Terror! Sat, 16 Dec 2006
s01e25 You're History Sat, 23 Dec 2006
s01e26 A Purrfect Villain Sat, 23 Dec 2006

Season 2

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Lucky Leo Sat, 17 Feb 2007
s02e02 Zombie Attack! Sat, 24 Feb 2007
s02e03 Imposting the Impostors Sat, 3 Mar 2007
s02e04 Ammonites Rule! Sat, 10 Mar 2007
s02e05 Victor of the Future Sat, 17 Mar 2007
s02e06 Monument Racers Sat, 24 Mar 2007
s02e07 Impostor Attack! Sat, 31 Mar 2007
s02e08 Secret Spider Sat, 7 Apr 2007
s02e09 Rise of the Floaty-Heads Sat, 14 Apr 2007
s02e10 Catch The Birdman Sun, 15 Apr 2007
s02e11 World Anthem Mon, 7 May 2007
s02e12 It's a Hamster World Tue, 8 May 2007
s02e13 The Fluffy Bunnython of Doom Sat, 27 Oct 2007
s02e14 The Wobble Men from Dimension Ten Sat, 27 Oct 2007
s02e15 Mission to Monkey Nut Island Sat, 27 Oct 2007
s02e16 A Hairy Scary World Sat, 21 Apr 2007
s02e17 World Savers Sun, 22 Apr 2007
s02e18 The Hand Mon, 23 Apr 2007
s02e19 Secret Santa Sat, 27 Oct 2007
s02e20 The Z-Ray Goggles of Power Sat, 14 Apr 2007
s02e21 The Secret Man Wed, 25 Apr 2007
s02e22 Planet Professor Professor Thu, 26 Apr 2007
s02e23 The Abyss Sat, 27 Oct 2007
s02e24 Stuff Stealers Sat, 28 Apr 2007
s02e25 The Villain Nobody Took Seriously Sun, 29 Apr 2007
s02e26 Secret Double Agent Mon, 30 Apr 2007