My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Secret Circle

1 Season, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
The CW, United States - Used to air Thursdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Secret Circle on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (11 May 2012 01:00 UTC)
The Secret Circle s01e22: Family
ended 10 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 16 Sep 2011
s01e02 Bound Fri, 23 Sep 2011
s01e03 Loner Fri, 30 Sep 2011
s01e04 Heather Fri, 7 Oct 2011
s01e05 Slither Fri, 14 Oct 2011
s01e06 Wake Fri, 21 Oct 2011
s01e07 Masked Fri, 28 Oct 2011
s01e08 Beneath Fri, 4 Nov 2011
s01e09 Balcoin Fri, 11 Nov 2011
s01e10 Darkness Fri, 6 Jan 2012
s01e11 Fire/Ice Fri, 13 Jan 2012
s01e12 Witness Fri, 20 Jan 2012
s01e13 Medallion Fri, 3 Feb 2012
s01e14 Valentine Fri, 10 Feb 2012
s01e15 Return Fri, 17 Feb 2012
s01e16 Lucky Fri, 16 Mar 2012
s01e17 Curse Fri, 23 Mar 2012
s01e18 Sacrifice Fri, 30 Mar 2012
s01e19 Crystal Fri, 20 Apr 2012
s01e20 Traitor Fri, 27 Apr 2012
s01e21 Prom Fri, 4 May 2012
s01e22 Family Fri, 11 May 2012