My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Search for the Next Elvira

1 Season, 4 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NAT GEO WILD, United States - Used to air Saturdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Search for the Next Elvira on TVRage.
Previous episode (1 Nov 2007 01:00 UTC)
The Search for the Next Elvira s01e04: The Chosen One
ended 15 years, 5 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(4 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Odd-itions from Hell Sun, 14 Oct 2007
s01e02 Undressed to Kill Sun, 21 Oct 2007
s01e03 Dining with the Devil Sun, 21 Oct 2007
s01e04 The Chosen One Thu, 1 Nov 2007