My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Rosie Show

1 Season, 95 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
OPRAH WINFREY NETWORK, United States - Used to air Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 7 p.m. - 8 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Rosie Show on TVRage .
Previous episode (30 Mar 2012 23:00 UTC)
The Rosie Show s01e95: Bill and Giuliana Rancic, Plain White T's - Series Finale! Taped on March 20, 2012.
ended 10 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(95 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Live show with Russell Brand, cameo by Oprah Winfrey Mon, 10 Oct 2011
s01e02 Wanda Sykes, Gloria Estefan Tue, 11 Oct 2011
s01e03 Live show with Roseanne Barr Wed, 12 Oct 2011
s01e04 Lisa Kudrow; the cast from "Priscilla, Queen of the Desert", Ready, Set, Go e... Thu, 13 Oct 2011
s01e05 Valerie Harper; Kevin Bacon and The Bacon Brothers Fri, 14 Oct 2011
s01e06 Sharon and Kelly Osbourne; Boyz II Men Mon, 17 Oct 2011
s01e07 Fran Drescher, Cheryl Hines & Cheryl's mother Rosemary stops by for a drink a... Tue, 18 Oct 2011
s01e08 Live show with Chynna Phillips, Billy Baldwin, Little Big Town, Sgt. Shamar T... Wed, 19 Oct 2011
s01e09 Live show with Cedric the Entertainer, Nancy Grace, author Naomi Wolfe discus... Thu, 20 Oct 2011
s01e10 Behind-the-Scenes of "The Rosie Show" #1 Fri, 21 Oct 2011
s01e11 Bob Newhart, Tracy Morgan Mon, 24 Oct 2011
s01e12 Sara Ramirez, Common Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s01e13 Brett Butler - LIVE show, audience member Hollee becomes new announcer for Th... Wed, 26 Oct 2011
s01e14 Debi Mazar, Gabriele Corcos - LIVE show, Robbie Montgomery stops by with her ... Thu, 27 Oct 2011
s01e15 Jerry Ferrara, Gloria Estefan - Monkey the Rescue Dog animal adoption video i... Fri, 28 Oct 2011
s01e16 Rosie's Enchanted Halloween: Criss Angel, Caroline Manzo - Brother-sister duo... Mon, 31 Oct 2011
s01e17 Sarah Ferguson - LIVE show, comedian Wendy Liebman performs her comedy act Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s01e18 A Tribute to Phyllis Diller - Tribute video from some of today's top female c... Wed, 2 Nov 2011
s01e19 Martin Short, Kool & the Gang Thu, 3 Nov 2011
s01e20 Behind-the-Scenes of "The Rosie Show" #2 Fri, 4 Nov 2011
s01e21 Salma Hayek, Antonio Banderas Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s01e22 Mariah Carey - The Jenny, Set, Go Reveal Wed, 9 Nov 2011
s01e23 Lisa Ling - The audience is made up of 100 sets of twins, as Ling discusses a... Thu, 10 Nov 2011
s01e24 Florence Henderson, Kool & the Gang Fri, 11 Nov 2011
s01e25 Molly Shannon Sat, 12 Nov 2011
s01e26 Rachael Ray, Chaz Bono - Rosie chats with Jazz, star of the upcoming OWN docu... Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s01e27 Cyndi Lauper, Holland Taylor - Rosie reacts to former Penn State defensive co... Wed, 16 Nov 2011
s01e28 Jenny McCarthy Thu, 17 Nov 2011
s01e29 Kody Brown and Sister Wives Meri, Janelle and Christine Fri, 18 Nov 2011
s01e30 Ellen Barkin - Rosie shares her thoughts about Occupy Wall Street Sat, 19 Nov 2011
s01e31 Marlee Matlin, Patti LaBelle Tue, 6 Dec 2011
s01e32 Rosie Plays Hardball with Chris Matthews, the cast of Million Dollar Quartet Wed, 7 Dec 2011
s01e33 Rosie Reality with Jim Belushi, Randy Jackson, Henry Winkler, Joan Cusack, An... Thu, 8 Dec 2011
s01e34 Hollywood's Hottest Young Stars with Elle Fanning, Colin Ford, Hunter Parrish... Fri, 9 Dec 2011
s01e35 Dog the Bounty Hunter, Beth Chapman Sat, 10 Dec 2011
s01e36 A Tribute to Jane Fonda Tue, 13 Dec 2011
s01e37 Holiday Crafts with Donny and Marie Osmond Wed, 14 Dec 2011
s01e38 Rosie's Holiday Dreams Come True with Justin Bieber, Mindless Behavior / Rosi... Thu, 15 Dec 2011
s01e39 Rosie's 2011 Comedy Wrap Up with Kevin Meaney, Kathy Najimy, Lizz Winstead, T... Fri, 16 Dec 2011
s01e40 It's a Crafty Christmas! with Bobby Pearce, Casey Gorab, Marjorie Johnson / R... Sat, 17 Dec 2011
s01e41 A Salute to Penny Marshall / A tribute video from some of Marshall's celebrit... Tue, 3 Jan 2012
s01e42 An 11-Year-Old Boy's Dreams Come True, Plus RuPaul, The Commodores / Sara Bla... Wed, 4 Jan 2012
s01e43 Rosie Reality: A Big Dream Comes True / 4th Behind the Scenes show Thu, 5 Jan 2012
s01e44 Emmy Rossum, William H. Macy, and the cast of Shameless Fri, 6 Jan 2012
s01e45 Rosie's Game Show Showdown - The best of Rosie's game segments. Tue, 10 Jan 2012
s01e46 Saturday Night Live Star Darrell Hammond: The Interview You Didn't See, Plus ... Wed, 11 Jan 2012
s01e47 Jackée Harry, Rosie Performs with Styx and Rosie introduces a cheese monger i... Thu, 12 Jan 2012
s01e48 Funnyman Louie Anderson, Olympian Oksana Baiul Fri, 13 Jan 2012
s01e49 Country Music Royalty Roseanne Cash, Plus, meet an 84-year-old basketball-pla... Sat, 14 Jan 2012
s01e50 50th Episode: Miranda Cosgrove and the iCarly Cast Taped at the Maravel Arts ... Tue, 17 Jan 2012
s01e51 NeNe Leakes LIVE stream of show on Rosie.com at 4/3c on a smaller, more color... Wed, 18 Jan 2012
s01e52 Ricki Lake and the Family Who Saved Rosie - Rosie introduces us to Cara, Dani... Thu, 19 Jan 2012
s01e53 Comedian Kevin Hart... and Rosie Raps - Rosie introduces us to a recently lai... Fri, 20 Jan 2012
s01e54 Anthony Baxter and You've Been Trumped - Plus, meet Rosie's driver, Khary Lau... Sat, 21 Jan 2012
s01e55 Joel Grey, Sutton Foster, and the Broadway Cast of Anything Goes - Bobby Pear... Tue, 24 Jan 2012
s01e56 Kathy Griffin Part One - One-on-one interview with no studio audience. Part 1... Wed, 25 Jan 2012
s01e57 Kathy Griffin Part Two - One-on-one interview with no studio audience. Part 2... Thu, 26 Jan 2012
s01e58 Joe Rogan - One-on-one interview with no studio audience. Fri, 27 Jan 2012
s01e59 Dr. Oz Part One - One-on-one interview with no studio audience. Part 1 of 2. Sat, 28 Jan 2012
s01e60 Dr. Oz Part Two - One-on-one interview with no studio audience. Part 2 of 2. Tue, 31 Jan 2012
s01e61 Dermot Mulroney, Stephanie Izard Wed, 1 Feb 2012
s01e62 Jerry Springer Thu, 2 Feb 2012
s01e63 Kristin Chenoweth Fri, 3 Feb 2012
s01e64 Beth Behrs, Traci Lords - Rosie gives a tour of her new set and explains why ... Sat, 4 Feb 2012
s01e65 Suze Orman - Rosie describes her weekend at Super Bowl XLVI in Indianapolis, ... Tue, 7 Feb 2012
s01e66 Kendra Wilkinson, Hank Baskett, Dakota Goyo Wed, 8 Feb 2012
s01e67 Chelsea Handler Thu, 9 Feb 2012
s01e68 Ali Wentworth, Ben Clearie - Rosie praises a federal appeals court ruling tha... Fri, 10 Feb 2012
s01e69 Tabatha Coffey, Dakota Goyo, and American Stuffers - Rosie reveals that she h... Sat, 11 Feb 2012
s01e70 A Tribute to Tony Bennett - Singer Tony Bennett shows Rosie his New York City... Tue, 14 Feb 2012
s01e71 Dance Moms - Rosie reflects on the headlines that have occurred since she beg... Tue, 28 Feb 2012
s01e72 Tony Danza, Joe Pantoliano - Rosie talks about raising teenagers and her admi... Wed, 29 Feb 2012
s01e73 Patti Blagojevich, Chris Errera - Rosie responds to the comments she made abo... Thu, 1 Mar 2012
s01e74 Teen Moms - Rosie reflects on the death of Davy Jones and shares her views on... Fri, 2 Mar 2012
s01e75 Audra McDonald and Norm Lewis of Broadway's Porgy and Bess Sat, 3 Mar 2012
s01e76 Rosie Reality - 5th Behind the Scenes show: Jenny McCarthy goes on a date; Ro... Tue, 6 Mar 2012
s01e77 Sandra Bernhard, Rocco DiSpirito - Rosie shares an original song she wrote ab... Wed, 7 Mar 2012
s01e78 Star Jones, Urijah Faber - Rosie talks about the changes she has made to her ... Thu, 8 Mar 2012
s01e79 Wayne Brady, Victoria Gotti - Rosie discusses her weight loss and exercise re... Fri, 9 Mar 2012
s01e80 Controversial Newsmakers Nate Phelps, Randy Roberts Potts Sat, 10 Mar 2012
s01e81 Liza Minelli - Rosie talks about her warm weekend spent in Chicago. Mon, 12 Mar 2012
s01e82 Lance Bass, Ralphie May Tue, 13 Mar 2012
s01e83 Suzanne Somers Wed, 14 Mar 2012
s01e84 Jaleel White, Debbie Gibson Thu, 15 Mar 2012
s01e85 Kat Von D, Zachary Knighton, Eamonn McCrystal Fri, 16 Mar 2012
s01e86 Lily Tomlin - Rosie addresses the cancellation of The Rosie Show and shares h... Mon, 19 Mar 2012
s01e87 Bob Harper and Chism Cornelison of The Biggest Loser, Psychic Rebecca Rosen Tue, 20 Mar 2012
s01e88 Rosie's 50th Celebrity Birthday Bash - Rosie celebrates her birthday. Celebri... Wed, 21 Mar 2012
s01e89 Mike Tyson Thu, 22 Mar 2012
s01e90 Stephen Baldwin, Rachael Harris Fri, 23 Mar 2012
s01e91 Natasha Lyonne, Leslie Bibb Mon, 26 Mar 2012
s01e92 Storm Large, Mary Johnson, Nell Casey Tue, 27 Mar 2012
s01e93 Mackenzie Phillips, Jeff Lewis, Jenni Pulos Wed, 28 Mar 2012
s01e94 Eva LaRue, Producer Suzanne Taylor, Josh Kelley Thu, 29 Mar 2012
s01e95 Bill and Giuliana Rancic, Plain White T's - Series Finale! Taped on March 20,... Fri, 30 Mar 2012