My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Replacements

2 Seasons, 32 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney Channel, United States - Used to air Mondays noon - 12:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Replacements on TVRage.
Previous episode (11 Aug 2008 16:00 UTC)
The Replacements s02e12: Bowled Over / A Little Tiff
ended 14 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Todd Strikes Out / The Jerky Girls Fri, 28 Jul 2006
s01e02 Cinder-Riley / Skate-Gate Fri, 8 Sep 2006
s01e03 The Insecurity Guard / Quiet Riot Sat, 9 Sep 2006
s01e04 The Truth Hurts / Jumping Mad Sat, 16 Sep 2006
s01e05 The Majestic Horse / Carnie Dearest Sat, 23 Sep 2006
s01e06 Days of Blunder / Cheer Pressure Sat, 30 Sep 2006
s01e07 Going Overboard / Riley's Birthday Sat, 7 Oct 2006
s01e08 Halloween Spirits Sat, 14 Oct 2006
s01e09 German Squirmin' / The Means Justify the Trend Sat, 4 Nov 2006
s01e10 Davey Hunkerhoff / Ratted Out Sat, 18 Nov 2006
s01e11 Zoo or False? / Master Pho Sat, 2 Dec 2006
s01e12 Running From Office / Best Friends for Never Sat, 9 Dec 2006
s01e13 Fiddlin' Around / Field Trippin Sat, 6 Jan 2007
s01e14 Boyzroq / Ball Hogs Fri, 2 Feb 2007
s01e15 The Perfect Date / Serf's Up Sat, 30 Jun 2007
s01e16 The Frog Prince / Show Place Like Nome Sat, 21 Jul 2007
s01e17 A Daring Romance / Maid For K Sat, 28 Jul 2007
s01e18 Abra K Dabra / Kumquat Day Sat, 11 Aug 2007
s01e19 London Calling Sat, 6 Oct 2007
s01e20 Clueless / Conrad's Day Off Sat, 27 Oct 2007

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Spy Who Wasn't Riley Mon, 10 Mar 2008
s02e02 Late Night with Todd and Riley Mon, 17 Mar 2008
s02e03 Space Family Daring Mon, 31 Mar 2008
s02e04 She Works Hard For the Movie Mon, 14 Apr 2008
s02e05 Volcano Island Mon, 28 Apr 2008
s02e06 The Rizzle Mon, 12 May 2008
s02e07 Campiest Episode Ever Fri, 6 Jun 2008
s02e08 Phone-less In Pleasant Hills Mon, 9 Jun 2008
s02e09 Garage Sale / Private Todd Mon, 23 Jun 2008
s02e10 Hollywoodn't Mon, 7 Jul 2008
s02e11 Glee By the Sea Mon, 21 Jul 2008
s02e12 Bowled Over / A Little Tiff Mon, 11 Aug 2008