My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Protector

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Lifetime, United States - Previously aired Mondays noon - 1 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Protector on TVRage.
Previous episode (19 Sep 2011 16:00 UTC)
The Protector s01e13: Safe
ended 10 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Sun, 12 Jun 2011
s01e02 Help Sun, 19 Jun 2011
s01e03 Class Sun, 26 Jun 2011
s01e04 Spoon Sun, 10 Jul 2011
s01e05 Revisions Sun, 17 Jul 2011
s01e06 Beef Sun, 24 Jul 2011
s01e07 Wings Mon, 1 Aug 2011
s01e08 Bangs Mon, 8 Aug 2011
s01e09 Affairs Mon, 15 Aug 2011
s01e10 Rats Mon, 22 Aug 2011
s01e11 Blood Mon, 29 Aug 2011
s01e12 Ghosts Mon, 12 Sep 2011
s01e13 Safe Mon, 19 Sep 2011