My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Playboy Club

1 Season, 6 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Playboy Club on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (11 Oct 2011 02:00 UTC)
The Playboy Club s01e04: The Dream House and How to Avoid It
ended 12 years, 4 months ago
Next episode
The Playboy Club s01e05: Trouble in Makeoutsville

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 20 Sep 2011
s01e02 The Scarlet Bunny Tue, 27 Sep 2011
s01e03 A Matter of Simple Duplicity Tue, 4 Oct 2011
s01e04 The Dream House and How to Avoid It Tue, 11 Oct 2011
s01e05 Trouble in Makeoutsville Unknown
s01e06 A Tryst of Fate Unknown