My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Old Guys

2 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC one, United Kingdom - Used to air Fridays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about The Old Guys on TVRage.
Previous episode (13 Aug 2010 20:30 UTC)
The Old Guys s02e06: Engagement
ended 11 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Sally's Party Sat, 31 Jan 2009
s01e02 The Therapist Sat, 7 Feb 2009
s01e03 Marriage Sat, 14 Feb 2009
s01e04 Sally's Old Flame Sat, 21 Feb 2009
s01e05 The Croft Sat, 28 Feb 2009
s01e06 The Courtesan Sat, 7 Mar 2009

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Quiz Fri, 9 Jul 2010
s02e02 Triple Date Fri, 16 Jul 2010
s02e03 Tom Moves Out Fri, 23 Jul 2010
s02e04 Builders Fri, 30 Jul 2010
s02e05 Hospital Fri, 6 Aug 2010
s02e06 Engagement Fri, 13 Aug 2010