My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Minor Accomplishments of Jackie Woodman

2 Seasons, 16 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
IFC, United States - Used to air Sundays 11:30 p.m. - midnight EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Minor Accomplishments of Jackie Woodman on TVRage.
Previous episode (24 Sep 2007 03:30 UTC)
The Minor Accomplishments of Jackie Woodman s02e08: Good Times and Great Oldies
ended 15 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Cult Classic Sat, 5 Aug 2006
s01e02 Mudlarking Sat, 12 Aug 2006
s01e03 Pounded Sat, 19 Aug 2006
s01e04 Tumor Has It Sat, 26 Aug 2006
s01e05 Turning Manure into Soy Sat, 2 Sep 2006
s01e06 Peyote Ugly Sat, 9 Sep 2006
s01e07 Nemesisyphus Sat, 16 Sep 2006
s01e08 The Republicunt Sat, 23 Sep 2006

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Dykes Like Us Mon, 6 Aug 2007
s02e02 We're Number Two! Mon, 13 Aug 2007
s02e03 Bad Luck Brad Mon, 20 Aug 2007
s02e04 Jackie Meets Her Match Mon, 27 Aug 2007
s02e05 Yoga Brain Mon, 3 Sep 2007
s02e06 The Carolina Moonshiners Mon, 10 Sep 2007
s02e07 Straight Up Your Heart Mon, 17 Sep 2007
s02e08 Good Times and Great Oldies Mon, 24 Sep 2007