My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Mighty Boosh

3 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC Three, United Kingdom - Used to air Thursdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about The Mighty Boosh on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (20 Dec 2007 22:30 UTC)
The Mighty Boosh s03e06: The Chokes
ended 14 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Killeroo Tue, 18 May 2004
s01e02 Mutants Tue, 18 May 2004
s01e03 Bollo Tue, 25 May 2004
s01e04 Tundra Tue, 1 Jun 2004
s01e05 Jungle Tue, 8 Jun 2004
s01e06 Charlie Tue, 15 Jun 2004
s01e07 Electro Tue, 22 Jun 2004
s01e08 Hitcher Tue, 29 Jun 2004

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Call of The Yeti Mon, 25 Jul 2005
s02e02 The Priest and The Beast Tue, 2 Aug 2005
s02e03 Nanageddon Tue, 9 Aug 2005
s02e04 Fountain of Youth Tue, 16 Aug 2005
s02e05 The Legend of Old Gregg Tue, 23 Aug 2005
s02e06 The Nightmare of Milky Joe Tue, 30 Aug 2005

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Eels Thu, 15 Nov 2007
s03e02 Journey to the Centre of the Punk Thu, 22 Nov 2007
s03e03 The Power of the Crimp Thu, 29 Nov 2007
s03e04 The Strange Tale of the Crack Fox Thu, 6 Dec 2007
s03e05 Party Thu, 13 Dec 2007
s03e06 The Chokes Thu, 20 Dec 2007