My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Middleman

1 Season, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FreeForm, United States - Used to air Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Middleman on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (2 Sep 2008 02:00 UTC)
The Middleman s01e12: The Palindrome Reversal Palindrome
ended 14 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Pilot Episode Sanction Tue, 17 Jun 2008
s01e02 The Accidental Occidental Conception Tue, 24 Jun 2008
s01e03 The Sino-Mexican Revelation Tue, 1 Jul 2008
s01e04 The Manicoid Teleportation Conundrum Tue, 8 Jul 2008
s01e05 The Flying Fish Zombification Tue, 15 Jul 2008
s01e06 The Boy-Band Superfan Interrogation Tue, 22 Jul 2008
s01e07 The Cursed Tuba Contingency Tue, 29 Jul 2008
s01e08 The Ectoplasmic Panhellenic Investigation Tue, 5 Aug 2008
s01e09 The Obsolescent Cryogenic Meltdown Tue, 12 Aug 2008
s01e10 The Vampiric Puppet Lamentation Tue, 19 Aug 2008
s01e11 The Clotharian Contamination Protocol Tue, 26 Aug 2008
s01e12 The Palindrome Reversal Palindrome Tue, 2 Sep 2008