My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Marriage Ref

2 Seasons, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Previously aired Sundays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Marriage Ref on TVRage.
Previous episode (15 Aug 2011 02:00 UTC)
The Marriage Ref s02e10: Bill Maher, Patti Labelle, Ali Wentworth
ended 10 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Jerry Seinfeld, Kelly Ripa, Alec Baldwin Mon, 1 Mar 2010
s01e02 Jerry Seinfeld, Tina Fey, Eva Longoria Parker Fri, 5 Mar 2010
s01e03 Larry David, Madonna, Ricky Gervais Fri, 12 Mar 2010
s01e04 Cedric The Entertainer, Martha Stewart, Jason Alexander Fri, 19 Mar 2010
s01e05 Jerry Seinfeld, Kelly Ripa, Alec Baldwin Fri, 26 Mar 2010
s01e06 Jimmy Fallon, Sheryl Crow, Kirstie Alley Fri, 2 Apr 2010
s01e07 Tracy Morgan, Kathy Griffin, Nathan Lane Fri, 9 Apr 2010
s01e08 Adam Carolla, Gloria Estafan, Donald Trump Fri, 23 Apr 2010
s01e09 Sarah Silverman, Matthew Broderick, Martin Short Fri, 30 Apr 2010
s01e10 Gwyenth Paltrow, Jerry Seinfeld, Greg Giraldo Fri, 7 May 2010
s01e11 Bette Midler, Howie Mandel, Craig Robinson Fri, 14 May 2010
s01e12 Demi Moore, Jim Breuer and Kelly Ripa Fri, 21 May 2010

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Ricky Gervais, Julianne Moore, Jerry Seinfeld Mon, 27 Jun 2011
s02e02 Tracy Morgan, Susie Essman, Regis Philbin Mon, 4 Jul 2011
s02e03 Kathy Griffin, Ellen Pompeo, Brian Regan Mon, 11 Jul 2011
s02e04 Seth Meyers, Denise Richards, George Wallace Mon, 18 Jul 2011
s02e05 Lauren Graham, Colin Quinn, Mary J. Blige Mon, 25 Jul 2011
s02e06 Rachael Ray, Larry Miller, Jb Smoove Mon, 1 Aug 2011
s02e07 Cedric the Entertainer, Rachel Dratch, Joel McHale Mon, 8 Aug 2011
s02e08 Judah Friedlander, Ali Wentworth, Will.i.am Mon, 8 Aug 2011
s02e09 Nick Cannon, Caroline Rhea, Jim Breuer Mon, 15 Aug 2011
s02e10 Bill Maher, Patti Labelle, Ali Wentworth Mon, 15 Aug 2011