My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Mandalorian

3 Seasons, 17 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Find out more about The Mandalorian on TVmaze .
Previous episode (18 Dec 2020 12:00 UTC)
The Mandalorian s02e08: Chapter 16: The Rescue
ended 2 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode (1 Mar 2023 12:00 UTC)
The Mandalorian s03e01
starts in 2 weeks, 6 days
Watched

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Chapter 1: The Mandalorian Tue, 12 Nov 2019
s01e02 Chapter 2: The Child Fri, 15 Nov 2019
s01e03 Chapter 3: The Sin Fri, 22 Nov 2019
s01e04 Chapter 4: Sanctuary Fri, 29 Nov 2019
s01e05 Chapter 5: The Gunslinger Fri, 6 Dec 2019
s01e06 Chapter 6: The Prisoner Fri, 13 Dec 2019
s01e07 Chapter 7: The Reckoning Wed, 18 Dec 2019
s01e08 Chapter 8: Redemption Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Chapter 9: The Marshal Fri, 30 Oct 2020
s02e02 Chapter 10: The Passenger Fri, 6 Nov 2020
s02e03 Chapter 11: The Heiress Fri, 13 Nov 2020
s02e04 Chapter 12: The Siege Fri, 20 Nov 2020
s02e05 Chapter 13: The Jedi Fri, 27 Nov 2020
s02e06 Chapter 14: The Tragedy Fri, 4 Dec 2020
s02e07 Chapter 15: The Believer Fri, 11 Dec 2020
s02e08 Chapter 16: The Rescue Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Season 3

(1 episode)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Wed, 1 Mar 2023