My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Lying Game (2011)

2 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FreeForm, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Lying Game (2011) on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (13 Mar 2013 01:00 UTC)
The Lying Game (2011) s02e10: To Lie For
ended 9 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 16 Aug 2011
s01e02 Being Sutton Tue, 23 Aug 2011
s01e03 Double Dibs Tue, 30 Aug 2011
s01e04 Twinsense and Sensibility Tue, 6 Sep 2011
s01e05 Over Exposed Tue, 13 Sep 2011
s01e06 Bad Boys Break Hearts Tue, 20 Sep 2011
s01e07 Escape From Sutton Island Tue, 27 Sep 2011
s01e08 Never Have I Ever Tue, 4 Oct 2011
s01e09 Sex, Lies and Hard Knocks High Tue, 11 Oct 2011
s01e10 East of Emma Tue, 18 Oct 2011
s01e11 O Twin, Where Art Thou? Tue, 3 Jan 2012
s01e12 When We Dead Awaken Tue, 10 Jan 2012
s01e13 Pleased to Meet Me Tue, 17 Jan 2012
s01e14 Black And White And Green All Over Tue, 24 Jan 2012
s01e15 Dead Man Talking Tue, 31 Jan 2012
s01e16 Reservation for Two Tue, 7 Feb 2012
s01e17 No Country For Young Love Tue, 14 Feb 2012
s01e18 Not Guilty As Charged Tue, 21 Feb 2012
s01e19 Weekend Of Living Dangerously Tue, 28 Feb 2012
s01e20 Unholy Matrimony Tue, 6 Mar 2012

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Revengers Wed, 9 Jan 2013
s02e02 Cheat, Play, Love Wed, 16 Jan 2013
s02e03 Advantage Sutton Wed, 23 Jan 2013
s02e04 A Kiss Before Lying Wed, 30 Jan 2013
s02e05 Much Ado About Everything Wed, 6 Feb 2013
s02e06 Catch Her In The Lie Wed, 13 Feb 2013
s02e07 Regrets Only Wed, 20 Feb 2013
s02e08 Bride and Go Seek Wed, 27 Feb 2013
s02e09 The Grave Truth Wed, 6 Mar 2013
s02e10 To Lie For Wed, 13 Mar 2013