My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Loop

2 Seasons, 17 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Sundays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m., Sundays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Loop on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (2 Jul 2007 02:30 UTC)
The Loop s02e10: The Stranger
ended 15 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 16 Mar 2006
s01e02 Jack Air Fri, 17 Mar 2006
s01e03 Tiger Express Sat, 24 Jun 2006
s01e04 Trouble in the Saddle Sat, 1 Jul 2006
s01e05 Year of the Dog Sat, 8 Jul 2006
s01e06 Bear Drop Soup Sat, 15 Jul 2006
s01e07 Rusty Trombone Sat, 22 Jul 2006

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Windows Mon, 11 Jun 2007
s02e02 The Panthom Mon, 11 Jun 2007
s02e03 Yeah, Presents Mon, 18 Jun 2007
s02e04 CSI: Donut Idol Bowl Mon, 18 Jun 2007
s02e05 The Dutch Mon, 25 Jun 2007
s02e06 Lady Business Mon, 25 Jun 2007
s02e07 Stride Mon, 25 Jun 2007
s02e08 Crazy Goat Mon, 2 Jul 2007
s02e09 Fatty Mon, 2 Jul 2007
s02e10 The Stranger Mon, 2 Jul 2007