My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Librarians (AU)

3 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, Australia - Used to air Wednesdays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. AEDT (UTC+1100).
Find out more about The Librarians (AU) on TVRage.
Previous episode (1 Dec 2010 10:30 UTC)
The Librarians (AU) s03e08: The Power And The Passion
ended 12 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Should Old Acquaintence Be Forgot? Wed, 31 Oct 2007
s01e02 Repeat Offender Wed, 7 Nov 2007
s01e03 4 Kilos to Book Week Wed, 14 Nov 2007
s01e04 Unholy Matrimony Wed, 21 Nov 2007
s01e05 Amnesty Wed, 28 Nov 2007
s01e06 And Nothing But the Truth Wed, 5 Dec 2007

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Just Returned Wed, 5 Aug 2009
s02e02 This Little Piggy Wed, 12 Aug 2009
s02e03 Cut To The Quick Wed, 19 Aug 2009
s02e04 Romeos and Juliets Wed, 26 Aug 2009
s02e05 Deliverance Wed, 2 Sep 2009
s02e06 My Rock Wed, 9 Sep 2009

Season 3

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Mother Of Pearl Wed, 13 Oct 2010
s03e02 Quid Pro Quo Wed, 20 Oct 2010
s03e03 Tsukiji Wed, 27 Oct 2010
s03e04 Dark Before Dawn Wed, 3 Nov 2010
s03e05 Kerching Kerching Wed, 10 Nov 2010
s03e06 Milk, Not Cheese, Moon Wed, 17 Nov 2010
s03e07 Pearl Of Wisdom Wed, 24 Nov 2010
s03e08 The Power And The Passion Wed, 1 Dec 2010