My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Legend of Korra

4 Seasons, 52 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nickelodeon, United States
Find out more about The Legend of Korra on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (19 Dec 2014 17:00 UTC)
The Legend of Korra s04e13: The Last Stand
ended 7 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Welcome to Republic City Sat, 14 Apr 2012
s01e02 A Leaf in the Wind Sat, 14 Apr 2012
s01e03 The Revelation Sat, 21 Apr 2012
s01e04 The Voice in the Night Sat, 28 Apr 2012
s01e05 The Spirit of Competition Sat, 5 May 2012
s01e06 And the Winner is... Sat, 12 May 2012
s01e07 The Aftermath Sat, 19 May 2012
s01e08 When Extremes Meet Sat, 2 Jun 2012
s01e09 Out of the Past Sat, 9 Jun 2012
s01e10 Turning the Tides Sat, 16 Jun 2012
s01e11 Skeletons in the Closet Sat, 23 Jun 2012
s01e12 Endgame Sat, 23 Jun 2012

Season 2

(14 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Rebel Spirit Fri, 13 Sep 2013
s02e02 The Southern Lights Fri, 13 Sep 2013
s02e03 Civil Wars (1) Fri, 20 Sep 2013
s02e04 Civil Wars (2) Fri, 27 Sep 2013
s02e05 Peacekeepers Sat, 5 Oct 2013
s02e06 The Sting Sat, 12 Oct 2013
s02e07 Beginnings (1) Fri, 18 Oct 2013
s02e08 Beginnings (2) Fri, 18 Oct 2013
s02e09 The Guide Sat, 2 Nov 2013
s02e10 A New Spiritual Age Sat, 9 Nov 2013
s02e11 Night of a Thousand Stars Fri, 15 Nov 2013
s02e12 Harmonic Convergence Fri, 15 Nov 2013
s02e13 Darkness Falls Fri, 15 Nov 2013
s02e14 Light in the Dark Fri, 15 Nov 2013

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 A Breath Of Fresh Air Fri, 27 Jun 2014
s03e02 Rebirth Fri, 27 Jun 2014
s03e03 The Earth Queen Sat, 28 Jun 2014
s03e04 In Harm's Way Sat, 12 Jul 2014
s03e05 The Metal Clan Sat, 12 Jul 2014
s03e06 Old Wounds Sat, 19 Jul 2014
s03e07 Original Airbenders Sat, 19 Jul 2014
s03e08 The Terror Within Sat, 26 Jul 2014
s03e09 The Stakeout Tue, 7 Oct 2014
s03e10 Long Live the Queen Wed, 8 Oct 2014
s03e11 The Ultimatum Thu, 9 Oct 2014
s03e12 Enter the Void Fri, 10 Oct 2014
s03e13 Venom of the Red Lotus Fri, 10 Oct 2014

Season 4

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 After All These Years Sat, 4 Oct 2014
s04e02 Korra Alone Fri, 10 Oct 2014
s04e03 The Coronation Fri, 17 Oct 2014
s04e04 The Calling Fri, 24 Oct 2014
s04e05 Enemy at the Gates Fri, 31 Oct 2014
s04e06 The Battle of Zaofu Fri, 7 Nov 2014
s04e07 Reunion Fri, 14 Nov 2014
s04e08 Remembrances Fri, 21 Nov 2014
s04e09 Beyond the Wilds Fri, 28 Nov 2014
s04e10 Operation Beifong Fri, 5 Dec 2014
s04e11 Kuvira's Gambit Fri, 12 Dec 2014
s04e12 Day of the Colossus Fri, 19 Dec 2014
s04e13 The Last Stand Fri, 19 Dec 2014