My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Lazy Environmentalist

2 Seasons, 15 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Sundance TV, United States - Previously aired Tuesdays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Lazy Environmentalist on TVRage.
Previous episode (9 Jun 2010 00:00 UTC)
The Lazy Environmentalist s02e08: Boyfriend/Baker
ended 12 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Family/Pet Groomer Wed, 17 Jun 2009
s01e02 Fashion Stylist/Principal Wed, 24 Jun 2009
s01e03 Interior Designer/Bride Wed, 1 Jul 2009
s01e04 Season 1, Episode 4 Wed, 8 Jul 2009
s01e05 Season 1, Episode 5 Wed, 15 Jul 2009
s01e06 Season 1, Episode 6 Wed, 22 Jul 2009
s01e07 Finale Wed, 29 Jul 2009

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Interior Designer; Campers Wed, 21 Apr 2010
s02e02 Fashion Designer/Mechanic Wed, 28 Apr 2010
s02e03 Make-Up Artist/Exterminator Wed, 5 May 2010
s02e04 Surfer/Teenager Wed, 12 May 2010
s02e05 Band/Mover Wed, 19 May 2010
s02e06 Daycare/Jewelers Wed, 26 May 2010
s02e07 Athlete/Funeral Director Wed, 2 Jun 2010
s02e08 Boyfriend/Baker Wed, 9 Jun 2010