My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Layover

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Travel Channel, United States - Previously aired Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Layover on TVRage .
Previous episode (5 Feb 2013 02:00 UTC)
The Layover s02e10: Seattle
ended 10 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Singapore Tue, 22 Nov 2011
s01e02 New York Tue, 29 Nov 2011
s01e03 Rome Tue, 6 Dec 2011
s01e04 Miami Tue, 13 Dec 2011
s01e05 Hong Kong Tue, 20 Dec 2011
s01e06 Montreal Tue, 27 Dec 2011
s01e07 Amsterdam Tue, 3 Jan 2012
s01e08 San Francisco Tue, 10 Jan 2012
s01e09 London Tue, 17 Jan 2012
s01e10 Los Angeles Tue, 24 Jan 2012

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Chicago Tue, 20 Nov 2012
s02e02 Paris Tue, 27 Nov 2012
s02e03 Philadelphia Tue, 4 Dec 2012
s02e04 Sao Paulo Tue, 11 Dec 2012
s02e05 Toronto Tue, 18 Dec 2012
s02e06 Dublin Tue, 8 Jan 2013
s02e07 Atlanta Tue, 15 Jan 2013
s02e08 Taipei Tue, 22 Jan 2013
s02e09 New Orleans Tue, 29 Jan 2013
s02e10 Seattle Tue, 5 Feb 2013