My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Lair

3 Seasons, 28 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
here TV, United States - Previously aired Fridays noon - 12:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Lair on TVRage.
Previous episode (27 Nov 2009 17:00 UTC)
The Lair s03e13: Season 3, Episode 13
ended 13 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Season 1, Episode 1 Wed, 1 Aug 2007
s01e02 Season 1, Episode 2 Wed, 1 Aug 2007
s01e03 Season 1, Episode 3 Wed, 29 Aug 2007
s01e04 Season 1, Episode 4 Wed, 5 Sep 2007
s01e05 Season 1, Episode 5 Wed, 12 Sep 2007
s01e06 Season 1, Episode 6 Sat, 29 Sep 2007

Season 2

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Season 2, Episode 1 Fri, 5 Sep 2008
s02e02 Season 2, Episode 2 Fri, 12 Sep 2008
s02e03 Season 2, Episode 3 Fri, 3 Oct 2008
s02e04 Season 2, Episode 4 Fri, 17 Oct 2008
s02e05 Season 2, Episode 5 Fri, 31 Oct 2008
s02e06 Season 2, Episode 6 Fri, 7 Nov 2008
s02e07 Season 2, Episode 7 Fri, 21 Nov 2008
s02e08 Season 2, Episode 8 Fri, 12 Dec 2008
s02e09 Season 2, Episode 9 Fri, 26 Dec 2008

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Season 3, Episode 1 Fri, 4 Sep 2009
s03e02 Season 3, Episode 2 Fri, 11 Sep 2009
s03e03 Season 3, Episode 3 Fri, 18 Sep 2009
s03e04 Season 3, Episode 4 Fri, 25 Sep 2009
s03e05 Season 3, Episode 5 Fri, 2 Oct 2009
s03e06 Season 3, Episode 6 Fri, 9 Oct 2009
s03e07 Season 3, Episode 7 Fri, 16 Oct 2009
s03e08 Season 3, Episode 8 Fri, 23 Oct 2009
s03e09 Season 3, Episode 9 Fri, 30 Oct 2009
s03e10 Season 3, Episode 10 Fri, 6 Nov 2009
s03e11 Season 3, Episode 11 Fri, 13 Nov 2009
s03e12 Season 3, Episode 12 Fri, 20 Nov 2009
s03e13 Season 3, Episode 13 Fri, 27 Nov 2009