My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency

4 Seasons, 41 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Oxygen, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency on TVRage.
Previous episode (29 Oct 2008 02:00 UTC)
The Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency s04e10: Season 4, Episode 10
ended 14 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 In the Beginning Wed, 7 Jun 2006
s01e02 Get Down To Business Wed, 7 Jun 2006
s01e03 Cut the Fat ... Wed, 14 Jun 2006
s01e04 First Job Wed, 21 Jun 2006
s01e05 NYC.... Wed, 28 Jun 2006
s01e06 It's Official Wed, 12 Jul 2006
s01e07 Vegas, Baby Wed, 19 Jul 2006
s01e08 All About the Runway Wed, 26 Jul 2006
s01e09 Signed, Sealed, Delivered Wed, 2 Aug 2006
s01e10 Step It Up Wed, 9 Aug 2006
s01e11 Get The Picture Wed, 9 Aug 2006
s01e12 The Ax Falls Wed, 16 Aug 2006

Season 2

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Model Mutiny Thu, 11 Jan 2007
s02e02 Callbacks Thu, 18 Jan 2007
s02e03 In With The New Thu, 25 Jan 2007
s02e04 Fight or Flight Thu, 1 Feb 2007
s02e05 In Bed with the Client Wed, 14 Feb 2007
s02e06 Beauty Has Its Price Wed, 21 Feb 2007
s02e07 Measure Up Wed, 28 Feb 2007
s02e08 You're Fired Wed, 7 Mar 2007
s02e09 Crash and Return Wed, 14 Mar 2007

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 La Vida Janice Wed, 5 Dec 2007
s03e02 Mo' Models, Mo' Problems Wed, 12 Dec 2007
s03e03 Zero Tolerance Wed, 19 Dec 2007
s03e04 Of Models and Morals Wed, 2 Jan 2008
s03e05 Model Mayhem Wed, 9 Jan 2008
s03e06 Under Pressure Wed, 16 Jan 2008
s03e07 Under the Knife Wed, 23 Jan 2008
s03e08 Las Vegas or Bust Wed, 30 Jan 2008
s03e09 Destination Miami (1) Wed, 6 Feb 2008
s03e10 Destination Miami (2) Wed, 13 Feb 2008

Season 4

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s04e01 A New Beginning Wed, 27 Aug 2008
s04e02 Out With the Old..In With the New Wed, 3 Sep 2008
s04e03 A Menace In the House Wed, 10 Sep 2008
s04e04 Men In Tight Tights Wed, 17 Sep 2008
s04e05 Love is a Four Letter Word Wed, 24 Sep 2008
s04e06 Designer Cracks the Whip Wed, 1 Oct 2008
s04e07 Livin' Large Wed, 8 Oct 2008
s04e08 Size Does Matter Wed, 15 Oct 2008
s04e09 Everything is About to Change Wed, 22 Oct 2008
s04e10 Season 4, Episode 10 Wed, 29 Oct 2008