My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Indian Doctor

3 Seasons, 15 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC one, United Kingdom - Previously aired Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 2:15 p.m. - 3 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about The Indian Doctor on TVRage.
Previous episode (8 Nov 2013 14:15 UTC)
The Indian Doctor s03e05: Into The Light
ended 9 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(5 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Arrival Mon, 15 Nov 2010
s01e02 The Diary Tue, 16 Nov 2010
s01e03 Young Hearts Wed, 17 Nov 2010
s01e04 The Van Thu, 18 Nov 2010
s01e05 The Fete Fri, 19 Nov 2010

Season 2

(5 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Series 2, Episode 1 Mon, 27 Feb 2012
s02e02 Series 2, Episode 2 Tue, 28 Feb 2012
s02e03 Series 2, Episode 3 Wed, 29 Feb 2012
s02e04 Series 2, Episode 4 Thu, 1 Mar 2012
s02e05 Series 2, Episode 5 Fri, 2 Mar 2012

Season 3

(5 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Prodigals Return Mon, 4 Nov 2013
s03e02 The Gold Rush Tue, 5 Nov 2013
s03e03 Desperate Measures Wed, 6 Nov 2013
s03e04 Trapped Thu, 7 Nov 2013
s03e05 Into The Light Fri, 8 Nov 2013