My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Henry Rollins Show

2 Seasons, 41 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
IFC, United States - Used to air Fridays noon - 12:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Henry Rollins Show on TVRage .
Previous episode (7 Sep 2007 16:00 UTC)
The Henry Rollins Show s02e21: Steven Tyler, PJ Harvey
ended 15 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Oliver Stone, Sleater-Kinney Sat, 1 Apr 2006
s01e02 Chuck D, Jurassic 5 Sat, 8 Apr 2006
s01e03 Werner Herzog, Frank Black Sat, 15 Apr 2006
s01e04 Ozzy Osbourne, Ben Folds Sat, 22 Apr 2006
s01e05 Bill Maher, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Sat, 29 Apr 2006
s01e06 Jeff Bridges, Ben Harper Sat, 6 May 2006
s01e07 P.T. Anderson, Aimee Mann Sat, 13 May 2006
s01e08 Eddie Izzard, Death Cab For Cutie Sat, 20 May 2006
s01e09 Penelope Spheeris, John Doe Sat, 27 May 2006
s01e10 Patton Oswalt, Damian Marley Sat, 3 Jun 2006
s01e11 Perry Farrell, Deadboy & The Elephantmen Sat, 10 Jun 2006
s01e12 Adam Carolla, Dashboard Cofessional Sat, 17 Jun 2006
s01e13 Michael Chiklis, Dionsaur Jr. Sat, 24 Jun 2006
s01e14 Billy Bob Thornton, Daniel Johnston Sat, 1 Jul 2006
s01e15 Peaches, Ringside Sat, 8 Jul 2006
s01e16 John C. Reilly, Thom Yorke Sat, 15 Jul 2006
s01e17 Kevin Smith, New York Dolls Sat, 22 Jul 2006
s01e18 Johnny Knoxville, Slayer Sat, 29 Jul 2006
s01e19 Stephen Gaghan, Ani Difranco Sat, 5 Aug 2006
s01e20 Matt Dillon, The Rollins Band Sat, 12 Aug 2006

Season 2

(21 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Marilyn Manson, Peaches Fri, 13 Apr 2007
s02e02 Ben Stiller, Ryan Adams Fri, 20 Apr 2007
s02e03 John Waters, The Mars Volta Fri, 27 Apr 2007
s02e04 Iggy Pop, The Stooges Fri, 4 May 2007
s02e05 Luke & Andrew Wilson, Chris Cornell Fri, 11 May 2007
s02e06 Joan Jett, The Blood Brothers Fri, 18 May 2007
s02e07 Steve Buscemi, Billy Bragg Fri, 25 May 2007
s02e08 William Shatner, Peeping Tom Fri, 1 Jun 2007
s02e09 Don Cheadle, Rufus Wainwright Fri, 8 Jun 2007
s02e10 Iraq War Veterans, Bob Mould Fri, 15 Jun 2007
s02e11 Gene Simmons, Queens Of The Stoneage Fri, 22 Jun 2007
s02e12 Tim Roth, Robyn Hitchcock Fri, 29 Jun 2007
s02e13 Larry Flynt, Placebo Fri, 6 Jul 2007
s02e14 Axis Of Justice, Amen Fri, 13 Jul 2007
s02e15 Christopher Walken, Shane MacGowan Fri, 20 Jul 2007
s02e16 Russell Simmons, The Good The Bad & The Queen Fri, 27 Jul 2007
s02e17 Gore Vidal, Gogol Bordello Fri, 10 Aug 2007
s02e18 Samuel L. Jackson, Manu Chao Fri, 17 Aug 2007
s02e19 Shepard Fairey, The Duke Spirit Fri, 24 Aug 2007
s02e20 Arianna Huffington, Sinead O' Connor Fri, 31 Aug 2007
s02e21 Steven Tyler, PJ Harvey Fri, 7 Sep 2007