My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Green Room

2 Seasons, 14 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Showtime, United States - Previously aired Thursdays 11 p.m. - 11:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Green Room on TVRage.
Previous episode (2 Sep 2011 03:00 UTC)
The Green Room s02e08: Season 2, Episode 8
ended 11 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Season 1, Episode 1 Fri, 11 Jun 2010
s01e02 Season 1, Episode 2 Fri, 18 Jun 2010
s01e03 Season 1, Episode 3 Fri, 25 Jun 2010
s01e04 Season 1, Episode 4 Fri, 2 Jul 2010
s01e05 Season 1, Episode 5 Fri, 9 Jul 2010
s01e06 Season 1, Episode 6 Fri, 16 Jul 2010

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Season 2, Episode 1 Fri, 15 Jul 2011
s02e02 Season 2, Episode 2 Fri, 22 Jul 2011
s02e03 Season 2, Episode 3 Fri, 29 Jul 2011
s02e04 Season 2, Episode 4 Fri, 5 Aug 2011
s02e05 Season 2, Episode 5 Fri, 12 Aug 2011
s02e06 Season 2, Episode 6 Fri, 19 Aug 2011
s02e07 Season 2, Episode 7 Fri, 26 Aug 2011
s02e08 Season 2, Episode 8 Fri, 2 Sep 2011