My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Glee Project

2 Seasons, 21 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Oxygen, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Glee Project on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (15 Aug 2012 02:00 UTC)
The Glee Project s02e11: GLEE-ality (Chris Colfer)
ended 9 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Individuality (Darren Criss) Mon, 13 Jun 2011
s01e02 Theatricality (Idina Menzel) Mon, 20 Jun 2011
s01e03 Vulnerability (Dot-Marie Jones) Mon, 27 Jun 2011
s01e04 Dance Ability (Harry Shum Jr.) Mon, 11 Jul 2011
s01e05 Pairability (Darren Criss) Mon, 18 Jul 2011
s01e06 Tenacity (Max Adler) Mon, 25 Jul 2011
s01e07 Sexuality (Mark Salling & Ashley Fink) Mon, 1 Aug 2011
s01e08 Believeability (Jenna Ushkowitz) Mon, 8 Aug 2011
s01e09 Generosity (Kevin McHale) Mon, 15 Aug 2011
s01e10 Glee-ality (Ryan Murphy) Mon, 22 Aug 2011

Season 2

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Individuality (Lea Michele) Wed, 6 Jun 2012
s02e02 Dance-ability (Samuel Larsen) Wed, 13 Jun 2012
s02e03 Vulnerability (Cory Monteith) Wed, 20 Jun 2012
s02e04 Sexuality (Naya Rivera) Wed, 27 Jun 2012
s02e05 Adaptability (Kevin McHale) Wed, 4 Jul 2012
s02e06 Fearlessness (Jane Lynch) Wed, 11 Jul 2012
s02e07 Theatricality (Grant Gustin) Wed, 18 Jul 2012
s02e08 Tenacity (Amber Riley) Wed, 25 Jul 2012
s02e09 Romanticality (Darren Criss) Wed, 1 Aug 2012
s02e10 Actability (Dianna Agron) Wed, 8 Aug 2012
s02e11 GLEE-ality (Chris Colfer) Wed, 15 Aug 2012