My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Gifted

2 Seasons, 29 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Gifted on TVmaze .
Previous episode (27 Feb 2019 02:00 UTC)
The Gifted s02e16: oMens
ended 3 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 eXposed Tue, 3 Oct 2017
s01e02 rX Tue, 10 Oct 2017
s01e03 eXodus Tue, 17 Oct 2017
s01e04 eXit strategy Tue, 24 Oct 2017
s01e05 boXed in Tue, 31 Oct 2017
s01e06 got your siX Tue, 7 Nov 2017
s01e07 eXtreme measures Tue, 14 Nov 2017
s01e08 threat of eXtinction Tue, 21 Nov 2017
s01e09 outfoX Tue, 5 Dec 2017
s01e10 eXploited Tue, 12 Dec 2017
s01e11 3 X 1 Tue, 2 Jan 2018
s01e12 eXtraction Tue, 16 Jan 2018
s01e13 X-roads Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Season 2

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 eMergence Wed, 26 Sep 2018
s02e02 unMoored Wed, 3 Oct 2018
s02e03 coMplications Wed, 10 Oct 2018
s02e04 outMatched Wed, 17 Oct 2018
s02e05 afterMath Wed, 31 Oct 2018
s02e06 iMprint Wed, 7 Nov 2018
s02e07 no Mercy Wed, 14 Nov 2018
s02e08 the dreaM Wed, 28 Nov 2018
s02e09 gaMe changer Wed, 5 Dec 2018
s02e10 eneMy of My eneMy Wed, 2 Jan 2019
s02e11 meMento Wed, 9 Jan 2019
s02e12 hoMe Wed, 16 Jan 2019
s02e13 teMpted Wed, 23 Jan 2019
s02e14 calaMity Wed, 13 Feb 2019
s02e15 Monsters Wed, 20 Feb 2019
s02e16 oMens Wed, 27 Feb 2019