My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Following

3 Seasons, 45 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Following on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (19 May 2015 01:00 UTC)
The Following s03e15: The Reckoning
ended 7 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 22 Jan 2013
s01e02 Chapter Two Tue, 29 Jan 2013
s01e03 The Poet's Fire Tue, 5 Feb 2013
s01e04 Mad Love Tue, 12 Feb 2013
s01e05 The Siege Tue, 19 Feb 2013
s01e06 The Fall Tue, 26 Feb 2013
s01e07 Let Me Go Tue, 5 Mar 2013
s01e08 Welcome Home Tue, 12 Mar 2013
s01e09 Love Hurts Tue, 19 Mar 2013
s01e10 Guilt Tue, 26 Mar 2013
s01e11 Whips & Regret Tue, 2 Apr 2013
s01e12 The Curse Tue, 9 Apr 2013
s01e13 Havenport Tue, 16 Apr 2013
s01e14 The End is Near Tue, 23 Apr 2013
s01e15 The Final Chapter Tue, 30 Apr 2013

Season 2

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Resurrection Mon, 20 Jan 2014
s02e02 For Joe Tue, 28 Jan 2014
s02e03 Trust Me Tue, 4 Feb 2014
s02e04 Family Affair Tue, 11 Feb 2014
s02e05 Reflection Tue, 18 Feb 2014
s02e06 Fly Away Tue, 25 Feb 2014
s02e07 Sacrifice Tue, 4 Mar 2014
s02e08 The Messenger Tue, 11 Mar 2014
s02e09 Unmasked Tue, 18 Mar 2014
s02e10 Teacher's Pet Tue, 25 Mar 2014
s02e11 Freedom Tue, 1 Apr 2014
s02e12 Betrayal Tue, 8 Apr 2014
s02e13 The Reaping Tue, 15 Apr 2014
s02e14 Silence Tue, 22 Apr 2014
s02e15 Forgive Tue, 29 Apr 2014

Season 3

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 New Blood Tue, 3 Mar 2015
s03e02 Boxed In Tue, 10 Mar 2015
s03e03 Exposed Tue, 17 Mar 2015
s03e04 Home Tue, 24 Mar 2015
s03e05 A Hostile Witness Tue, 24 Mar 2015
s03e06 Reunion Tue, 31 Mar 2015
s03e07 The Hunt Tue, 7 Apr 2015
s03e08 Flesh & Blood Tue, 14 Apr 2015
s03e09 Kill The Messenger Tue, 21 Apr 2015
s03e10 Evermore Tue, 28 Apr 2015
s03e11 Demons Tue, 5 May 2015
s03e12 The Edge Tue, 12 May 2015
s03e13 A Simple Trade Tue, 12 May 2015
s03e14 Dead Or Alive Tue, 19 May 2015
s03e15 The Reckoning Tue, 19 May 2015