My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Fashion Show

2 Seasons, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Bravo, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Fashion Show on TVRage.
Previous episode (26 Jan 2011 03:00 UTC)
The Fashion Show s02e10: Season 2 Finale
ended 11 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Must Have Fri, 8 May 2009
s01e02 All the Bang, Half the Bucks Fri, 15 May 2009
s01e03 Trick Up Your Sleeve Fri, 22 May 2009
s01e04 The Shoe Must Go On Fri, 29 May 2009
s01e05 Shape Shifters Fri, 5 Jun 2009
s01e06 Mean Girls Fri, 12 Jun 2009
s01e07 On the Job Fri, 19 Jun 2009
s01e08 Ode to La Mode Fri, 26 Jun 2009
s01e09 It's in the Cards Thu, 2 Jul 2009
s01e10 Blood, Sweat and Sparkle Fri, 10 Jul 2009
s01e11 Season 1 Finale (1) Fri, 17 Jul 2009
s01e12 Season 1 Finale (2) Fri, 24 Jul 2009

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Iman's Career in Fashion Wed, 10 Nov 2010
s02e02 The Human Body Wed, 17 Nov 2010
s02e03 Femme Fatale Wed, 24 Nov 2010
s02e04 Time Capsule Wed, 1 Dec 2010
s02e05 Reel to Genteel Wed, 15 Dec 2010
s02e06 Lost and Found Wed, 22 Dec 2010
s02e07 Civil Union Wed, 5 Jan 2011
s02e08 Eccentric Glamour With Simon Doonan Wed, 12 Jan 2011
s02e09 Elemental Fashion Wed, 19 Jan 2011
s02e10 Season 2 Finale Wed, 26 Jan 2011