My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Fall

3 Seasons, 17 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC Two, United Kingdom - Used to air Sundays 9:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about The Fall on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (28 Oct 2016 20:00 UTC)
The Fall s03e06: Their Solitary Way
ended 5 years, 8 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(5 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Dark Descent Sun, 12 May 2013
s01e02 Darkness Visible Sun, 19 May 2013
s01e03 Insolence & Wine Sun, 26 May 2013
s01e04 My Adventurous Song Sun, 2 Jun 2013
s01e05 The Vast Abyss Sun, 9 Jun 2013

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 These Troublesome Disguises Sun, 9 Nov 2014
s02e02 Night Darkens the Streets Sun, 16 Nov 2014
s02e03 Beauty Hath Strange Power Sun, 23 Nov 2014
s02e04 The Mind is its Own Place Sun, 30 Nov 2014
s02e05 The Perilous Edge of Battle Sun, 7 Dec 2014
s02e06 What Is in Me Dark Illumine Sun, 14 Dec 2014

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Silence and Suffering Sun, 25 Sep 2016
s03e02 His Troubled Thoughts Sun, 2 Oct 2016
s03e03 The Gates of Light Sun, 9 Oct 2016
s03e04 The Hell Within Him Sun, 16 Oct 2016
s03e05 Wounds of Deadly Hate Sun, 23 Oct 2016
s03e06 Their Solitary Way Fri, 28 Oct 2016