My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Erotic Traveler

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cinemax, United States - Used to air Fridays noon - 12:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Erotic Traveler on TVRage .
Previous episode (27 Apr 2007 16:00 UTC)
The Erotic Traveler s01e13: Self-Portrait
ended 15 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Molded Image Fri, 2 Feb 2007
s01e02 Lost in Ecstasy Fri, 9 Feb 2007
s01e03 A Man and Two Women Fri, 16 Feb 2007
s01e04 Naked Pearls Fri, 23 Feb 2007
s01e05 The Girl From Jimena Fri, 2 Mar 2007
s01e06 Stripped Fri, 9 Mar 2007
s01e07 Carnal Cabaret Fri, 16 Mar 2007
s01e08 Baring It in Bali Fri, 23 Mar 2007
s01e09 Object of Desire Fri, 30 Mar 2007
s01e10 Sax on the Beach Fri, 6 Apr 2007
s01e11 Closer Fri, 13 Apr 2007
s01e12 Stolen Image Fri, 20 Apr 2007
s01e13 Self-Portrait Fri, 27 Apr 2007