My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Devils Ride

3 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Discovery Channel, United States - Previously aired Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Devils Ride on TVRage .
Previous episode (11 Mar 2014 02:00 UTC)
The Devils Ride s03e06: Collision Course
ended 8 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Brotherhood Wed, 9 May 2012
s01e02 Vegas Repo Mission Wed, 16 May 2012
s01e03 Battle for Brotherhood Wed, 23 May 2012
s01e04 Bad Blood Wed, 30 May 2012
s01e05 Sinister Moves Wed, 6 Jun 2012
s01e06 Fallen Devil Wed, 13 Jun 2012

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 First Blood Tue, 19 Feb 2013
s02e02 Bad Out Tue, 26 Feb 2013
s02e03 Dangerous Tactics Tue, 5 Mar 2013
s02e04 Fight Club Tue, 12 Mar 2013
s02e05 Blood In & Out Tue, 19 Mar 2013
s02e06 War Crimes Tue, 26 Mar 2013
s02e07 Enemy Within Tue, 2 Apr 2013
s02e08 War is Now Tue, 9 Apr 2013

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Thy Brother's Keeper Tue, 4 Feb 2014
s03e02 Brothers in Arms Tue, 11 Feb 2014
s03e03 New Blood Tue, 18 Feb 2014
s03e04 Broken Brotherhood Tue, 25 Feb 2014
s03e05 Down & Dirty Tue, 4 Mar 2014
s03e06 Collision Course Tue, 11 Mar 2014