My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Conversation

1 Season, 8 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Lifetime, United States - Used to air Thursdays 11 p.m. - midnight EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Conversation on TVRage .
Previous episode (22 Jun 2012 03:00 UTC)
The Conversation s01e08: Parenting & Perseverance (Donna Karan, Gwyneth Paltrow, Ivanka Trump, Joy Bryant)
ended 10 years, 7 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Love/Loss (Jane Fonda, Gwyneth Paltrow, Sarah Silverman, Zoe Saldana) Fri, 27 Apr 2012
s01e02 Be Fearless (Lady Gaga, Portia de Rossi, Rita Wilson, Leslie Bennets) Fri, 4 May 2012
s01e03 Facing What's Next (Eva Longoria, Alicia Keys, Kelly Preston, Sen. Gillibrand) Fri, 11 May 2012
s01e04 Transformation (Miley Cyrus, Melissa McCarthy, Diane von Furstenberg, Glenda ... Fri, 18 May 2012
s01e05 Becoming Whole (Eva Mendes, Gabby Sidibe, Jane Fonda, Yanna Kamps) Fri, 25 May 2012
s01e06 Breaking Through to Me (Olivia Wilde, Sarah Silverman, Arianna Huffington, Cr... Fri, 1 Jun 2012
s01e07 Living Deliberately (Connie Britton, Mira Sorvino, Kelly Preston, Christina A... Fri, 15 Jun 2012
s01e08 Parenting & Perseverance (Donna Karan, Gwyneth Paltrow, Ivanka Trump, Joy Bry... Fri, 22 Jun 2012