My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Comeback

2 Seasons, 21 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
HBO, United States - Used to air Sundays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Comeback on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (29 Dec 2014 03:00 UTC)
The Comeback s02e08: Valerie Gets What She Really Wants
ended 8 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Comeback Mon, 6 Jun 2005
s01e02 Valerie Triumphs at the Upfronts Mon, 13 Jun 2005
s01e03 Valerie Bonds with the Cast Mon, 20 Jun 2005
s01e04 Valerie Stands Up for Aunt Sassy Mon, 27 Jun 2005
s01e05 Valerie Demands Dignity Mon, 11 Jul 2005
s01e06 Valerie Saves the Show Mon, 18 Jul 2005
s01e07 Valerie Gets a Very Special Episode Mon, 25 Jul 2005
s01e08 Valerie Relaxes in Palm Springs Mon, 1 Aug 2005
s01e09 Valerie Hangs with the Cool Kids Mon, 8 Aug 2005
s01e10 Valerie Gets a Magazine Cover Mon, 15 Aug 2005
s01e11 Valerie Stands Out on the Red Carpet Mon, 22 Aug 2005
s01e12 Valerie Shines Under Stress Mon, 29 Aug 2005
s01e13 Valerie Does Another Classic Leno Mon, 5 Sep 2005

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Valerie Makes a Pilot Mon, 10 Nov 2014
s02e02 Valerie Tries to Get Yesterday Back Mon, 17 Nov 2014
s02e03 Valerie is Brought to Her Knees Mon, 24 Nov 2014
s02e04 Valerie Saves the Show Mon, 1 Dec 2014
s02e05 Valerie is Taken Seriously Mon, 8 Dec 2014
s02e06 Valerie Cooks in the Desert Mon, 15 Dec 2014
s02e07 Valerie Faces the Critics Mon, 22 Dec 2014
s02e08 Valerie Gets What She Really Wants Mon, 29 Dec 2014