My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Colony

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Discovery Channel, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Colony on TVRage .
Previous episode (29 Sep 2010 02:00 UTC)
The Colony s02e10: Don't Look Back
ended 11 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Arrival and Survival Wed, 22 Jul 2009
s01e02 Power Struggle Wed, 29 Jul 2009
s01e03 Comfort in Chaos Wed, 5 Aug 2009
s01e04 Safety and Security Wed, 12 Aug 2009
s01e05 A Stranger Among Us Wed, 19 Aug 2009
s01e06 Loss and Communication Wed, 26 Aug 2009
s01e07 A Test of Faith Wed, 2 Sep 2009
s01e08 Recon Mission Wed, 9 Sep 2009
s01e09 Breaking Point Wed, 16 Sep 2009
s01e10 Exodus Wed, 23 Sep 2009

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 New Beginning Wed, 28 Jul 2010
s02e02 After the Fall Wed, 4 Aug 2010
s02e03 Trust Wed, 11 Aug 2010
s02e04 To Have and Have Not Wed, 18 Aug 2010
s02e05 The Abduction Wed, 25 Aug 2010
s02e06 Skout Wed, 1 Sep 2010
s02e07 Tick Wed, 8 Sep 2010
s02e08 Defense Wed, 15 Sep 2010
s02e09 The Virus Wed, 22 Sep 2010
s02e10 Don't Look Back Wed, 29 Sep 2010