My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Code

1 Season, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Code on TVmaze .
Previous episode (23 Jul 2019 01:00 UTC)
The Code s01e12: Legit Bad Day
ended 3 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Blowed Up Wed, 10 Apr 2019
s01e02 P.O.G. Tue, 16 Apr 2019
s01e03 Molly Marine Tue, 23 Apr 2019
s01e04 Back on the Block Tue, 30 Apr 2019
s01e05 Maggie's Drawers Tue, 7 May 2019
s01e06 1st Civ Div Tue, 14 May 2019
s01e07 Above the Knee Tue, 21 May 2019
s01e08 Lioness Tue, 4 Jun 2019
s01e09 Smoke-Pit Tue, 2 Jul 2019
s01e10 Secret Squirrel Tue, 9 Jul 2019
s01e11 Don and Doff Tue, 16 Jul 2019
s01e12 Legit Bad Day Tue, 23 Jul 2019