My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Cleaner

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
A&E, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about The Cleaner on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (16 Sep 2009 02:00 UTC)
The Cleaner s02e13: Trick Candles
ended 12 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Wed, 16 Jul 2008
s01e02 Rag Dolls Wed, 23 Jul 2008
s01e03 Meet the Joneses Wed, 30 Jul 2008
s01e04 Chaos Theory Wed, 6 Aug 2008
s01e05 Here Comes the Boom Wed, 20 Aug 2008
s01e06 To Catch a Fed Wed, 27 Aug 2008
s01e07 House of Pain Wed, 3 Sep 2008
s01e08 Let It Ride Wed, 10 Sep 2008
s01e09 The Eleventh Hour Wed, 17 Sep 2008
s01e10 Rebecca Wed, 24 Sep 2008
s01e11 Back to One Wed, 1 Oct 2008
s01e12 Five Little Words Wed, 8 Oct 2008
s01e13 Lie With Me Wed, 15 Oct 2008

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Hello America Wed, 24 Jun 2009
s02e02 Last American Casualty Wed, 1 Jul 2009
s02e03 The Projectionist Wed, 8 Jul 2009
s02e04 Does Everybody have A Drink? Wed, 15 Jul 2009
s02e05 Split Ends Wed, 22 Jul 2009
s02e06 The Things We Didn't Plan Wed, 29 Jul 2009
s02e07 An Ordinary Man Wed, 5 Aug 2009
s02e08 The Turtle and the Butterfly Wed, 12 Aug 2009
s02e09 Path of Least Resistance Wed, 19 Aug 2009
s02e10 Cinderella Wed, 26 Aug 2009
s02e11 Standing Eight Wed, 2 Sep 2009
s02e12 Crossing The Threshold Wed, 9 Sep 2009
s02e13 Trick Candles Wed, 16 Sep 2009