My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Class

1 Season, 19 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Mondays 8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Class on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (6 Mar 2007 01:30 UTC)
The Class s01e19: The Class Goes Back to the Hospital
ended 15 years, 11 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(19 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Class Reunites Tue, 19 Sep 2006
s01e02 The Class Visits a Hospital Tue, 26 Sep 2006
s01e03 The Class Learns About Hurricanes Tue, 3 Oct 2006
s01e04 The Class Blows the Whistle Tue, 10 Oct 2006
s01e05 The Class Gets Frozen Yogurt Tue, 17 Oct 2006
s01e06 The Class Goes Trick or Treating Tue, 24 Oct 2006
s01e07 The Class Goes to a Bar Tue, 7 Nov 2006
s01e08 The Class Celebrates a Birthday Tue, 14 Nov 2006
s01e09 The Class Gives Thanks Tue, 21 Nov 2006
s01e10 The Class Runs Into a Convenience Store Tue, 28 Nov 2006
s01e11 The Class Celebrates an Anniversary Tue, 12 Dec 2006
s01e12 The Class Visits a Bad Neighborhood Tue, 9 Jan 2007
s01e13 The Class Hits It Tue, 16 Jan 2007
s01e14 The Class Has to Go to a Stupid Museum Tue, 23 Jan 2007
s01e15 The Class Eats Moroccan Chicken Tue, 6 Feb 2007
s01e16 The Class Has a Snow Day Tue, 13 Feb 2007
s01e17 The Class Springs a Leak Tue, 20 Feb 2007
s01e18 The Class Rides a Bull Tue, 27 Feb 2007
s01e19 The Class Goes Back to the Hospital Tue, 6 Mar 2007