My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Celebrity Apprentice (AU)

3 Seasons, 37 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nine Network, Australia - Used to air Tuesdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. AEST (UTC+1000).
Find out more about The Celebrity Apprentice (AU) on TVRage .
Previous episode (25 Jun 2013 10:00 UTC)
The Celebrity Apprentice (AU) s03e09: Hope-Full Challenge with Youth off the Streets
ended 9 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(19 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Launch/Celebrity Challenge #1 Mon, 24 Oct 2011
s01e02 Boardroom and... 'You’re Fired' #1 Tue, 25 Oct 2011
s01e03 Celebrity Challenge #2 Wed, 26 Oct 2011
s01e04 Boardroom and... 'You’re Fired' #2 Thu, 27 Oct 2011
s01e05 All Fired Up #1 Fri, 28 Oct 2011
s01e06 Celebrity Challenge #3 Mon, 31 Oct 2011
s01e07 Boardroom and... 'You’re Fired' #3 Tue, 1 Nov 2011
s01e08 Celebrity Challenge #4 Wed, 2 Nov 2011
s01e09 Boardroom and... 'You’re Fired' #4 Thu, 3 Nov 2011
s01e10 All Fired Up #2 Fri, 4 Nov 2011
s01e11 Celebrity Challenge #5 Mon, 7 Nov 2011
s01e12 Boardroom and... 'You’re Fired' #5 Tue, 8 Nov 2011
s01e13 Celebrity Challenge #6/Boardroom and... 'You’re Fired' #6 Wed, 9 Nov 2011
s01e14 All Fired Up #3 Fri, 11 Nov 2011
s01e15 Celebrity Challenge #7 Mon, 14 Nov 2011
s01e16 Boardroom and... 'You’re Fired' #7 Tue, 15 Nov 2011
s01e17 Celebrity Challenge #8 Wed, 16 Nov 2011
s01e18 All Fired Up #4 Fri, 18 Nov 2011
s01e19 Season 1 Finale Mon, 21 Nov 2011

Season 2

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Ultimate Dog Pamper Experience Wed, 18 Apr 2012
s02e02 Pop Up Shop Thu, 19 Apr 2012
s02e03 Hair Show Wed, 25 Apr 2012
s02e04 Celebrity Funfair Thu, 26 Apr 2012
s02e05 The Buzz Wed, 2 May 2012
s02e06 Run a Tight Ship Thu, 3 May 2012
s02e07 BMW 3 Series Print Advert Wed, 9 May 2012
s02e08 Charity Song Thu, 10 May 2012
s02e09 Season 2 Finale Wed, 16 May 2012

Season 3

(9 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Fish 'n' Chip Challenge Tue, 30 Apr 2013
s03e02 TimTastic Challenge Tue, 7 May 2013
s03e03 Photo Challenge Tue, 14 May 2013
s03e04 YBR Challenge Tue, 21 May 2013
s03e05 BlackBerry Challenge Tue, 28 May 2013
s03e06 Dirty Laundry Challenge Tue, 4 Jun 2013
s03e07 Soupathon Challenge for Heinz Tue, 11 Jun 2013
s03e08 Charity Make-over at Don Bosco House Tue, 18 Jun 2013
s03e09 Hope-Full Challenge with Youth off the Streets Tue, 25 Jun 2013