My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Burn

2 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Comedy Central, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Burn on TVRage .
Previous episode (13 Feb 2013 03:30 UTC)
The Burn s02e06: Season 2, Episode 6
ended 9 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Season 1, Episode 1 Wed, 15 Aug 2012
s01e02 Season 1, Episode 2 Wed, 22 Aug 2012
s01e03 Season 1, Episode 3 Wed, 29 Aug 2012
s01e04 Season 1, Episode 4 Wed, 5 Sep 2012
s01e05 Season 1, Episode 5 Wed, 12 Sep 2012
s01e06 Season 1, Episode 6 Wed, 19 Sep 2012

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Season 2, Episode 1 Wed, 9 Jan 2013
s02e02 Season 2, Episode 2 Wed, 16 Jan 2013
s02e03 Season 2, Episode 3 Wed, 23 Jan 2013
s02e04 Season 2, Episode 4 Wed, 30 Jan 2013
s02e05 Season 2, Episode 5 Wed, 6 Feb 2013
s02e06 Season 2, Episode 6 Wed, 13 Feb 2013