My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Bureau

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Investigation Discovery, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Bureau on TVRage .
Previous episode (14 Jan 2010 02:00 UTC)
The Bureau s01e13: I've Been Watching You
ended 13 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Gainesville Ripper Thu, 8 Oct 2009
s01e02 Missing in Missouri Thu, 15 Oct 2009
s01e03 Internet Slave Master Thu, 22 Oct 2009
s01e04 Homegrown Terror Thu, 29 Oct 2009
s01e05 Lethal Contact Thu, 5 Nov 2009
s01e06 Taken Thu, 12 Nov 2009
s01e07 Shots Fired Thu, 19 Nov 2009
s01e08 Monsters Among Us Thu, 3 Dec 2009
s01e09 Trail of Terror Thu, 10 Dec 2009
s01e10 Murder By Mail Thu, 17 Dec 2009
s01e11 Dangerous Obsessions Thu, 31 Dec 2009
s01e12 The Hunted Thu, 7 Jan 2010
s01e13 I've Been Watching You Thu, 14 Jan 2010