My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Brave

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about The Brave on TVmaze .
Previous episode (30 Jan 2018 03:00 UTC)
The Brave s01e13: Close to Home: Part 2
ended 5 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 26 Sep 2017
s01e02 Moscow Rules Tue, 3 Oct 2017
s01e03 The Greater Good Tue, 10 Oct 2017
s01e04 Break Out Tue, 17 Oct 2017
s01e05 Enhanced Protection Tue, 24 Oct 2017
s01e06 The Seville Defection Tue, 31 Oct 2017
s01e07 It's All Personal Tue, 7 Nov 2017
s01e08 Stealth Tue, 14 Nov 2017
s01e09 Desperate Times Tue, 21 Nov 2017
s01e10 Desperate Measures Tue, 9 Jan 2018
s01e11 Grounded Tue, 16 Jan 2018
s01e12 Close to Home: Part 1 Tue, 23 Jan 2018
s01e13 Close to Home: Part 2 Tue, 30 Jan 2018