My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Boys

3 Seasons, 24 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Find out more about The Boys on TVmaze .
Previous episode (24 Jun 2022 12:00 UTC)
The Boys s03e06: Herogasm
ended 6 days, 3 hours ago
Watched
Next episode (1 Jul 2022 12:00 UTC)
The Boys s03e07: Here Comes a Candle to Light You to Bed
starts in 19 hours, 23 minutes
Watched

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Name of the Game Fri, 26 Jul 2019
s01e02 Cherry Fri, 26 Jul 2019
s01e03 Get Some Fri, 26 Jul 2019
s01e04 The Female of the Species Fri, 26 Jul 2019
s01e05 Good for the Soul Fri, 26 Jul 2019
s01e06 The Innocents Fri, 26 Jul 2019
s01e07 The Self-Preservation Society Fri, 26 Jul 2019
s01e08 You Found Me Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Season 2

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Big Ride Fri, 4 Sep 2020
s02e02 Proper Preparation and Planning Fri, 4 Sep 2020
s02e03 Over the Hill with the Swords of a Thousand Men Fri, 4 Sep 2020
s02e04 Nothing Like It In the World Fri, 11 Sep 2020
s02e05 We Gotta Go Now Fri, 18 Sep 2020
s02e06 The Bloody Doors Off Fri, 25 Sep 2020
s02e07 Butcher, Baker, Candlestick Maker Fri, 2 Oct 2020
s02e08 What I Know Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Season 3

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Payback Fri, 3 Jun 2022
s03e02 The Only Man in the Sky Fri, 3 Jun 2022
s03e03 Barbary Coast Fri, 3 Jun 2022
s03e04 Glorious Five Year Plan Fri, 10 Jun 2022
s03e05 The Last Time to Look on This World of Lies Fri, 17 Jun 2022
s03e06 Herogasm Fri, 24 Jun 2022
s03e07 Here Comes a Candle to Light You to Bed Fri, 1 Jul 2022
s03e08 The Instant White-Hot Wild Fri, 8 Jul 2022