My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

The Almighty Johnsons

3 Seasons, 36 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TV3, New Zealand - Previously aired Thursdays 8:30 p.m. - 9:13 p.m. NZST (UTC+1200).
Find out more about The Almighty Johnsons on TVRage .
Previous episode (26 Sep 2013 08:30 UTC)
The Almighty Johnsons s03e13: The End of the World as We Know It
ended 8 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 It’s Kind of a Birthday Present Mon, 7 Feb 2011
s01e02 This is Where Duty Starts Mon, 14 Feb 2011
s01e03 God's Gift to Zebras Mon, 21 Feb 2011
s01e04 You Gotta Love Life, Babe Mon, 28 Feb 2011
s01e05 This Is Not Washing Powder, My Friend Mon, 7 Mar 2011
s01e06 Goddesses, Axl, Come In All Forms Mon, 14 Mar 2011
s01e07 Bad Things Happen Mon, 21 Mar 2011
s01e08 I Can Give You Frigg Mon, 28 Mar 2011
s01e09 Hunting Reindeer On Slippery Rocks Mon, 4 Apr 2011
s01e10 Every Good Quest Has a Sacrifice Mon, 11 Apr 2011

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 And Then She Will Come To You Wed, 29 Feb 2012
s02e02 Frigg Magnet Wed, 7 Mar 2012
s02e03 Charlie Truman Wed, 14 Mar 2012
s02e04 Death's Cleansing Embrace Wed, 21 Mar 2012
s02e05 A Damn Fine Woman Wed, 28 Mar 2012
s02e06 Folkmoot Wed, 4 Apr 2012
s02e07 Effortless Manly Coolness Wed, 11 Apr 2012
s02e08 Man-Flu Wed, 18 Apr 2012
s02e09 Everything Starts With Gaia Wed, 25 Apr 2012
s02e10 Magical Fluffy Bunny World Wed, 2 May 2012
s02e11 The House of Jerome Wed, 9 May 2012
s02e12 You Call This the Real World? Wed, 16 May 2012
s02e13 Does This Look Like Asgard? Wed, 23 May 2012

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 An Orchard of Trees Thu, 4 Jul 2013
s03e02 This Thing Inside Thu, 11 Jul 2013
s03e03 Bergerbar Thu, 18 Jul 2013
s03e04 Like the Berserkers of Old Thu, 25 Jul 2013
s03e05 Unleash the Kraken! Thu, 1 Aug 2013
s03e06 And Then on to Norsewood Thu, 8 Aug 2013
s03e07 Typical Auckland God Thu, 15 Aug 2013
s03e08 The Asparagus Is Kicking In Thu, 22 Aug 2013
s03e09 Mike In the Mirror Thu, 29 Aug 2013
s03e10 Playing God Thu, 5 Sep 2013
s03e11 A Bit Like Buses Really Thu, 12 Sep 2013
s03e12 Late to the Point of Knowledge Thu, 19 Sep 2013
s03e13 The End of the World as We Know It Thu, 26 Sep 2013