My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Supreme Court of Comedy

3 Seasons, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Audience Network, United States - Previously aired Thursdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Supreme Court of Comedy on TVRage.
Previous episode (10 Sep 2010 02:00 UTC)
Supreme Court of Comedy s03e13: Bryan Callen vs. Paul Mooney
ended 11 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Kevin Nealon vs. Jamie Kennedy Fri, 18 Jun 2010
s03e02 Harland Williams vs. Tom Arnold Fri, 25 Jun 2010
s03e03 Andy Kindler vs. Louie Anderson Fri, 2 Jul 2010
s03e04 Jamie Kennedy vs. Daniel Tosh Fri, 9 Jul 2010
s03e05 Aries Spears vs. Paul Mooney Fri, 16 Jul 2010
s03e06 Tom Arnold vs. Bobby Lee Fri, 23 Jul 2010
s03e07 Tony Rock vs. Harland Williams Fri, 30 Jul 2010
s03e08 Aries Spears vs. Maz Jobrani Fri, 6 Aug 2010
s03e09 Bobby Lee vs. Paul Rodriguez Fri, 13 Aug 2010
s03e10 Tom Arnold vs. Russell Peters Fri, 20 Aug 2010
s03e11 Aries Spears vs. Carol Leifer Fri, 27 Aug 2010
s03e12 Paul Rodriguez vs. Jeff Garlin Fri, 3 Sep 2010
s03e13 Bryan Callen vs. Paul Mooney Fri, 10 Sep 2010