My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Superman & Lois

2 Seasons, 30 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
The CW, United States - Airs Tuesdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Superman & Lois on TVmaze.
Previous episode (29 Jun 2022 00:00 UTC)
Superman & Lois s02e15: Waiting for Superman
ended 1 day, 16 hours ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Wed, 24 Feb 2021
s01e02 Heritage Wed, 3 Mar 2021
s01e03 The Perks of Not Being a Wallflower Wed, 10 Mar 2021
s01e04 Haywire Wed, 17 Mar 2021
s01e05 The Best of Smallville Wed, 24 Mar 2021
s01e06 Broken Trust Wed, 19 May 2021
s01e07 Man of Steel Wed, 26 May 2021
s01e08 Holding the Wrench Wed, 2 Jun 2021
s01e09 Loyal Subjekts Wed, 9 Jun 2021
s01e10 O Mother, Where Art Thou? Wed, 16 Jun 2021
s01e11 A Brief Reminiscence In-Between Cataclysmic Events Wed, 23 Jun 2021
s01e12 Through the Valley of Death Wed, 14 Jul 2021
s01e13 Fail Safe Wed, 21 Jul 2021
s01e14 The Eradicator Wed, 11 Aug 2021
s01e15 Last Sons of Krypton Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Season 2

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 What Lies Beneath Wed, 12 Jan 2022
s02e02 The Ties That Bind Wed, 19 Jan 2022
s02e03 The Thing in the Mines Wed, 26 Jan 2022
s02e04 The Inverse Method Wed, 2 Feb 2022
s02e05 Girl... You'll Be a Woman, Soon Wed, 23 Feb 2022
s02e06 Tried and True Wed, 2 Mar 2022
s02e07 Anti-Hero Wed, 9 Mar 2022
s02e08 Into Oblivion Wed, 23 Mar 2022
s02e09 30 Days and 30 Nights Wed, 30 Mar 2022
s02e10 Bizarros in a Bizarro World Wed, 27 Apr 2022
s02e11 Truth and Consequences Wed, 4 May 2022
s02e12 Lies That Bind Wed, 1 Jun 2022
s02e13 All Is Lost Wed, 8 Jun 2022
s02e14 Worlds War Bizarre Wed, 22 Jun 2022
s02e15 Waiting for Superman Wed, 29 Jun 2022